Sea Crest School logo | Excite Enrich Empower

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Sunday Wave
-
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Sunday Wave
-
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar
    • Sea Crest Calendar

 


 

SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

First Day of School: September 1, 2021
Thanksgiving Break: November 22-26, 2021
Winter Break: December 20, 2021-January 3, 2022
President’s Break: February 21-25, 2022
Spring Break: April 11-18, 2022
Last Day of School: June 15, 2022